Experiencing the Industry.

Day before yesterday, I had my seminar regarding how the industry works, we were allotted in our groups. My group and I got moisturizers. We had gone down to many places to do the research on the same topic from high end moisturizers to mass end moisturizers. While doing the research I experienced how the industry works in real. Talking to sale representatives and asking them about the product was something which i did. This experience will stay with me forever because it has taught something which a person can only experience and not have it.

Leave a Reply

