Photoshop: A skill for every design student!

Having this lecture about what is behind the photoshoot and post production comes a tool and a software known as photoshop. I personally feel that photoshop is a skill which every design student needs to acquire to learn and build their work on it. On learning how to manipulate the image was something interesting.

Having my color palette for the project to be ‘frozen pastels’ I’ve worked my way out to create a color manipulation board having my color strip with the color manipulation done using the pastel colors.

Color Manipulation using pastels and the last strip is my self created color strip

Color Manipulation using pastels and the last strip is my self created color strip

I’ve added some of the photo manipulation work done in my foundation year and currently which I’m doing.

work done 25th November 2014

work done 25th November 2014

Untitled-4

work done 25th November 2014

work done in February 2014  (foundation year work)  this was done for the project called FIFA 2014 and how fashion sees FIFA

work done in February 2014 (foundation year work)
this was done for the project called FIFA 2014 and how fashion sees FIFA

photoshop does help in each every aspect of design processing be it designing the moodboard or editing a photo for the post photoshoot!

I love using photoshop to design stuff and manipulate images.

Leave a Reply

