My previous trip to New York City

I’m so excited, I’m back to Delhi, my hometown! and today when I checked my mail I had received my ticket for New York City with my uni mates! I’ve not told my readers but I’ve been to New York many a times and I went back in June! and being there for one whole month, I had shopped a lot, did lot stuff, I had attended the beauty classes given by Sephora too, which were really good! the best part of New York is that it works on the grid system and to go to certain place is much easier. I’m so excited for the fact that now if I go to New York, I would be knowing some of the ways and especially really good eating joints there! yayay!!

Strawberries with chocolate at Godiva

Strawberries with chocolate at Godiva

coconut buns in Chocolate, Godiva chocolate store

coconut buns in Chocolate, Godiva chocolate store

closer view of the coconut buns

closer view of the coconut buns

me sitting at central park

me sitting at central park

Time Square

Time Square

#CJsurprise at Herald Square

#CJsurprise at Herald Square

4th July, the Independence day

4th July, the Independence day

WOW so cute!!

WOW so cute!!

cupcake love, baked by Melissa

cupcake love, baked by Melissa

such a cutie pie

such a cutie pie

Time Square

Time Square

at a random bakery store

at a random bakery store

me at Time Square

me at Time Square

baked by Melissa cupcake box

baked by Melissa cupcake box

Leave a Reply

