Time I started using Pinterest!

This happened way back in week two of my term in uni, we were given a lecture on Pinterest, for me it was quite weird for having a lecture on Pinterest, but the lecture was more of how to use Pinterest and Pins done by our lecturer. I had never used Pinterest in my life so after that lecture I made my Pinterest account and made several boards. When i was looking at different pins put up by the users then I found, one get inspired from the pins and make a design for their project (for all design students). Pinterest has helped me in many of my projects, ranging from the ‘object of desire’ to color manipulation practice. I never though social media can be so helpful for getting inspiration for my design projects. 

you can follow me on Pinterest: 

username

username

my boards on pinterest

my boards on Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Time I started using Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

