150 years to Waverley Building!!

Since all of you know that I study in Nottingham Trent University, the Waverley Building of NTU is 150 years old today since the day of its opening. I got the mail on my Uni mail stating about this competition which will be taking place where you have to design or paint to interpret the number 150. I really wanted to participate so I made a poster for the same! here it is! hope all my readers like it!

150 years poster for Waverley

150 years poster for Waverley

For this illustration, I used Adobe illustrator and Photoshop. If seen carefully I’ve digitally sketched the Waverley building and then used a overlay technique to put the number 150!

Leave a Reply

