4 Best looks from 2015 Grammy Awards! (Day 5)

Weekend is approaching fast, today I’m not going to talk about my seminar and lecture what I learnt from it, today I thought of putting my thoughts down for the 4 best looks in Grammy Awards 2015. So excited to share my thoughts.. There might be some people backing up to the fact that 2015 Grammy Awards were a disappointment, fashion was nothing but. The biggest star in music brought their A-game, giving us some of their best looks of all time. Whether or not you like their music but one has to agree that they looked awesome on the red carpet.

1. Taylor Swift: Although I already think Swift can do no wrong, I was surprised by how much I loved her dress. Her entire look was perfect from perfect hair to pink shoes.

Taylor Swift's look

Taylor Swift’s look

2. Rihanna: I know that Rihanna’s dress stirred up quite the controversy over whether or not people like it, but personally I liked her look. It reminded me of something grand and extravagant that Audrey Hepburn would’ve worn, with a twist of Rihanna.

Rihanna's look

Rihanna’s look

3. Chrissy Teigen: The sleek silhouette paired with a simple white color makes it one of my favorite looks of the night. 

Chrissy Teigen's look

Chrissy Teigen’s look

4. Lady Gaga: I believe it’s safe to say that we’ve gotten to a point where it’s more shocking to see Lady Gaga wear something simple to award shows. The silver dress with her silver hair was exactly what I’ve always wanted to see from her.

Lady Gaga's look

Lady Gaga’s look

Hope you all liked it!

Aastha x

Leave a Reply

