3 Must buy shoes this Spring/Summer (Day 7)

I never thought I will be able to keep up with my “daily blogging series” but it is going quite well as now I’ve been blogging daily for a week now. Today is Sunday, I usually watch movies on Netflix and do some course work if I have some. So to top my week’s blogging I’m going to talk about shoes, which one should have this Spring/Summer season. So here it is:

1.White sneakers: A pair of basic white sneakers are suitable practically for every summer outfit. They also fit into reigning normcore trend.

White sneakers

White sneakers

2.Chunky wedges: Instead of skinny stilettos, shop chunky wedge heels or platforms. The more colorful, the more on-trend you’ll be.

Chunky wedges

Chunky wedges

3. Slip-on mules: Stylish alternatives to flip-flops, mules are comfortable and convenient enough to do your grocery runs and brunches in.

Slip-on mules

Slip-on mules

Hope you all like it!

Love 

Aastha x

Leave a Reply

