Essay submission

Easter break is around the corner and I’ve my submission of my fragrance essay tomorrow. I’m well prepared to submit. I’ve completed my essay now all I need to do is to reference and make the file in a PDF format. 

this post is not about what it is about but I will talking about the experience of researching on Tom Ford. Writing an essay on a brand which has been known for it’s provocative and bold advertisements in the past and currently also, is not really a task but one have to think in a different way than their feeling. The best part of this was I was open to broaden my design thinking and see what’s actually behind the advert. I will be uploading my essay soon as a new tab on my blog as my projects! this would be done during the month of May or April end.  

hope you guys like it! 🙂

Love 

Aastha xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

