Being an Art Director for a day!!

So today I had my first professional photoshoot with a model and a photographer for our brand, Essentia. We all were well prepared for the shoot. my teammates and I had already gone to places from where we shopped our props. The best part of the shoot was styling the model and filming behind the scenes for the brand.

Some of the readers may think Art Director. So I’ll break it down here. An art director is someone who is responsible for the visual style and images in the magazine, newspaper, product packaging. They create the overall design and direct other who develop artwork or layouts.

Playing that role for our brand was quite overwhelming, I’ve done a photoshoot before but this was my first professional photoshoot. here are some of the snaps from behind the scenes of the shoot!!

16 26 22 11

hope you guys liked it! 😀

love

Aastha xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

