making the advertisement design from graphicbuger (Day 43)

I had my one on one consultation with my lecturers and they helped me out in figuring out the design template for the adverts of my brand. Like i said in previous post i need to talk about how to promote the brand Essentia, i downloaded some photoshop templates from graphicburger.com and i started with the advertisement. I have no idea how will I do it but once I’m done with the adverts I will upload it here so that you guys can also tell me how it is!!

Love 
Aastha xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

