I love makeup! the youtube channel.. (Day 53)

hey guys!! how are you? okay soo….. 4th June I’ve my submissions and i’m yet to start my 3,000 word essay!!!! Since my uni project submissions are on my head! I’m having anxiety pangs! just to control my stress levels and anxiety I was just taking a break and i was watching online makeup tutorials. so a suggested link showed up! what was it? it was a link by https://www.youtube.com/user/ilovemakeupOFFICIAL. I checked out their channel and it was awesome!! some of the tutorials is actually based on a story and how the characters do their makeup. but my personal favorite is Lana Steele. Lana Steele has my favorite youtuber iisuperwomanii AKA Lilly Singh. I’m currently watching this while I’m writing this! lol! so almost the whole series is out their on their page. But for you guys I will be putting a link here. click on the link and check it out! 

honestly i can’t wait for the next episode to come out!!

i will get back to my essay now!!

Hope you guys liked it.
Love
Aastha xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

