Behind the scenes of my shoot..

It’s been almost 2 weeks that I’ve completed my summer course at London College of Fashion and now I’m back to my home town New Delhi.. I’m already missing my course now and my first year uni results are about to come around next week and it is so so so hot in New Delhi!! I’m burning!! 😛 well cutting long story short, I thought of sharing some pictures I clicked before the shoot..

tumblr_nq6oxiuOJI1uxlp6po2_1280 tumblr_nq6oxiuOJI1uxlp6po3_1280

I know these are only two images of backstage but trust me, we all had 15 minutes to shoot are editorial look and I had 5-6 changes because of theme I was so caught up with dressing my friend (who is my model) I literally forgot to click and shoot behind the scenes! 

Hope you guys liked it!!

Love,
Aastha xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

