What happened in the last 4 months!

How are you guys!? I know its been very long since I last posted.. and sorry for being totally M.I.A for the past 4 months. The university has been keeping me really busy. 
So today I will post on what happened with me in the past 4 months! In January, I was off to Berlin for a week to see Berlin Fashion Week and Trade Shows there (it was a University trip). In February, I had submissions.. For my Easter break, I went to Dubai!! YAY!! And last week I volunteered at Nottingham Fashion Week! So get ready to see posts about them! They all are lined for May! 

Hope you guys liked it!

Until next post, 
Love,
Aastha xoxo #Fashionilious

One thought on “What happened in the last 4 months!

Leave a Reply

